Contact us:
8.30am– 5pm Monday – Friday
Phone 0800 479 674 or
04 801 3890
Fax: 04 801 3976
Email: nzso@nzso.co.nz


The 2014 Venue Seating Guide is available for download here (466kb).

Seating Maps

Wellington Michael Fowler Centre

Auckland Town Hall

Christchurch CBS Canterbury Arena

Hamilton Founders Theatre

Napier Municipal Theatre

Dunedin Town Hall

back to top